274 East Chicago Street
Coldwater, MI 49036
(517) 279-5414

Community Health Center Foundation

Building a strong foundation...

2017 CHC Foundation Board of Directors

Chair: Gary Hart
Secretary: Lisa Miller
Treasurer: Terry Wilber
CHC President and CEO: Randy DeGroot
Neal Dantes
Edelwina Dy, M.D.
Theresa Foote
David Fuchs, M.D.
Grace Gaglio
Jeff Paarlberg
R. David Rumsey

Director: Terra Depew tdepew@chcbc.com
Coordinator: April Morrell